Avoid frauds: All admissions in Burdwan Medical College is through the Government seats only. We have NO AGENT, NO MANAGEMENT or NRI SEATS. There is no other website of the Institute.

Hospital Monitoring

Sl No Member's Name & Desiganation Role
1 Prof. Nabanita Chakraborty, Dept. of Medicine, BMC Member
2 Dr. Gautarneswar Mazumdar, Assoc. Professor, Dept. of Pharmacolog, BMC Member
3 Dr. Saumya Ghosh, Assoc. Professor, Dept. of Orthopaedics, BMC Member
4 Dr. Amitava Pal, Assoc. Professor, Dept. of G & O, BMC Member
5 Dr. Samita Chatterjee, Assoc. Professor, Dept. of Surgery, BMC Member
6 Dr. Saurav Maji, RMO—CT, Dept. of Medicine, BMC Member
7 Dr. Ganesh Chandra Gayen, Asstt. Professor, Dept. of ENT, BMC Member
8 Dr. Debasis Biswas, Demonstrator, Dept. of Anatomy, BMC Member
9 Dr. Prasanta Kumar Roy, Medical Officer, G&O, BMC Member