Good news! Just like all previous years ..This year we are bringing the National Post Graduate Instructional Course in Orthopaedics as an academic feast...This course had been popular amoung residents in our state and outside for its focussed and precise

Medical Education Unit

Sl No Member's Name & Desiganation Role
1 Prof. (Dr.) Kaustav Nayek, Dept. of Paediatric Medicine Co-ordinator
2 Dr. Dilip Kumar Das, HOD, Department of Community Medicine Member
3 Dr. Tanusri Biswas, HOD, Department of Microbiology Member
4 Dr. Prerana Aggarwal, Assoc. Prof. Deptt. of Anatomy Member
5 Dr. Anup Kumar Boler, Associate Professor of Pathology Member
6 Dr. Deb Kumar Ray, Assoc. Prof. Dept. of Biochemisrty Member
7 Dr. Ritam Roy, Assistant Professor, ENT, BMCH Member
8 Dr. Tapajyoti Mukherjee, Asstt. Professor, Dept. of Microbiology Member
9 Dr. Soumen Mandal, Assistant Professor, Dept. of Anaesthesiology Member
10 Dr. Purbasha Ghosh, Asstt. Professor, Dept. of Microbiology Member