Good news! Just like all previous years ..This year we are bringing the National Post Graduate Instructional Course in Orthopaedics as an academic feast...This course had been popular amoung residents in our state and outside for its focussed and precise


Sl No Member's Name & Desiganation Role
1 The Principal, Burdwan Medical Chairman
2 Dr. Sandip Mukhopadhyay, Assistant Professor, Pharmacology Coordinator
3 The Medical Superintendent-cum-Vice Principal, BMCH Member
4 Head of the Department, Radiotherapy Member
5 Dr. Narendra Nath Mukhopadhyay, Prof & Head, Dept. of Surgery Member
6 Head of the Department, Dept. of Pharmacology Member
7 Dr. Kaushik Shome, Prof & Head, Dept. of Dermatology Member
8 Dr. Rupam Kumar Ta, Assoc. Professor, Dept. of Pulmonary Medicine, BMC Member
9 Dr. Amitava Chakraborty, Assoc. Professor, Dept. of Comm. Medicine Member
10 Dr. Amitava Pal. Professor, Dept. of G & O Member
11 Dr. Sumanta Das Bakshi, Asstt. Professor, Dept. of Gen. Medicine Member
12 Head of the Department, Microbiology Member
13 Dr. Mithilesh Halder, Asstt. Professor, Dept. of Pharmacology Assistant. Co-ordinator
14 Dr. Prosenjit Ray, RMOCT, Dept. of Psychiatry Member